Board of Directorsboard of directors
  • President
    Anthony Gerassimou
    Dipl. Mechanical – Electrical & Naval Engineer NTUA, MSc
  • Chief Executive Officer
    Mandalena Gerassimou
    MSc in Environmental Management
  • Members

Evaggelos Gerassimou
Private employee

George Konstantakis
Dipl. Mechanical & Electrical Engineer NTUA, MSc

Apostolos Mitsovoleas


  • Chief Operations Officer
    Dimitris Miras

    Dipl. Electrical Engineer NTUA, MSc
  • Legal Counsel
    Manthos Afendoulidis
    Attorney at Law
  • Financial Manager
    tylianos Andreou
  • Technical Manager
    Costas Stroutzas
    Dipl. Mechanical Engineer NTUA
    MSc in Advanced Manufacturing Technology
  • Project Manager
    George Relakis
    Dipl. Mechanical Engineer NTUA
    MSc in Renewable Energy Systems Technology
  • Development Department Director
    Nikos Damatis
    Dipl. Production & Management Engineer
    MSc in Manufacturing Systems Engineering
  • Thermal Projects Department Director
    Petros Arvanitakis
    Dipl. Mechanical Engineer
  • Biomass Department Director
    George Diamantis
    Dipl. Chemical Engineer NTUA